Guest  Services

Bower Place Hours

Bower Place is open the following hours for your shopping convenience:

Monday to Wednesday & Saturdays: 10:00am – 8:00pm

Thursdays & Fridays: 10:00am – 9:00pm

Sunday & Statutory Holidays: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Select retailer hours may vary.

Bower Place Holiday Hours

Good Friday (Friday, April 15, 2022)
11:00am – 5:00pm

Easter Sunday (Sunday, April 17, 2022)
CLOSED

Easter Monday (Monday, April 18, 2022)
10:00am – 8:00pm

Victoria Day (Monday, May 23, 2022)
11:00am – 5:00pm

Canada Day (Friday, July 1, 2022)
11:00am – 5:00pm

Heritage Day (Monday, August 1, 2022)
11:00am – 5:00pm

Labour Day (Monday, September 5, 2022)
11:00am – 5:00pm

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation (Friday, September 30, 2022)
11:00am – 5:00pm

Thanksgiving Day (Monday, October 10, 2022)
11:00am – 5:00pm

Remembrance Day (Friday, November 11, 2022)
11:00am – 5:00pm

Holiday 2022 hours to be announced in Fall 2022.

Anchor Tenant Hours

H&M

Monday – Saturday:
9:30am – 8:00pm

Sunday:
11:00am – 5:00pm

Hudson’s Bay

Monday – Saturday:
10:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday:
11:00am – 6:00pm

Marshalls

Monday – Saturday:
10:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday:
11:00am – 5:00pm

Shoppers Drug Mart

Monday – Friday:
9:00am – 8:00pm

Saturday:
9:00am – 7:00pm

Sunday:
11:00am – 5:00pm

Sunterra Market

8:00am – 8:00pm daily

Toys R Us

Monday – Saturday:
10:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday:
11:00am – 5:00pm

Retailers Offering Curbside Pick-Up

Please contact each retailer to place your order and for pick up information.

Contact information for each retailer can be found within our directory page.

Green Apple
lululemon
Northern Reflections

Paris Jewellers
Peoples Jewellers
Pretty MADE Things
QE Home

Rocky Mountain Soap Company
Saje Natural Wellness
Sephora
Virgin Mobile

Be an Insider!

Sign up for the latest and greatest on all things Bower Place.